In task overview, the creator can see which user a task has been assigned to.
Each line represents a task of the smap. Among other things, the currently assigned user as well as the last synchronized content of the task can be seen. The content is always synchronized when it is passed on to another user.
If a task is no longer available in this overview, it has been sent as a data record - thus, is completed. These contents can then be found on the "Data" tab.